Best rotating composter
Reviews

10 Best Rotating Composter | Our Top Picks in 2021

Planning to buy a best rotating composter? To help you with some smart shopping ideas, we have created a list of some top-rated rotating composter that are manufactured from high-quality material and offer many specifications as well. All these products are from renowned and reputed brands. They are undoubtedly worth the value. We have recommended here only those rotating composters that have multiple customer reviews and can surely satisfy your purposes. They are all super user-friendly indeed. The list of products we are providing, will not only help you in your shopping but will also give you detailed knowledge about the products.

We have personally reviewed all the rotating composter so that we can pick out the best rotating composter for you. As our researchers say, we highly recommend Single Chamber 105 Litre Tumbling Rotating Composter With Aeration Mixing System. Easy to Assemble – NEW Strong Design With Metal Legs. Make Compost In ONLY 3-4 WEEKS. FREE EXPRESS DELIVERY. You will get an awesome quality product with super durability, smart design, and solid texture. This product has received several five-star ratings and reviews because of its top features. Still, if you are in search of a cheaper product you can go through our other listed items. You need not worry about their worth, as we have listed the products in serial numbers based on their quality and demand.

Get The Top Rated Best rotating composter Today

Promise to Readers

We promise to give unbiased rankings after scanning thousands of reviews.

Reviews Scanned

In order to create the best possible reviews and tables of the rotating composter,
we have analyzed
11259 buyer’s reviews.

Products Analyzed

Our team has spent around 22 hours just to get the rotating composter,
for you.

Best rotating composter

Image Product Score
Top Pick


SQUEEZE master Dual Chamber Compost Tumbler Bin 160 l Capacity rotatable, Better Air Circulation Efficient Compost, Rotating Tumbling Composter Bin for Garden

SQUEEZE master Dual Chamber Compost Tumbler Bin 160 l Capacity rotatable, Better Air Circulation Efficient Compost, Rotating Tumbling Composter Bin for Garden

9.8

Buy Now

Garden Gear Dual Chamber Rotating Composter, Compost Tumbler Waste Bin, 140 Litre Capacity

Garden Gear Dual Chamber Rotating Composter, Compost Tumbler Waste Bin, 140 Litre Capacity

9.6

Buy Now

Lifetime 60309 Double Bin Rotating Composter, Brown

Lifetime 60309 Double Bin Rotating Composter, Brown

9.1

Buy Now

Dripex Garden Composter, Dual Chamber Tumbling Composter, 160 l Composters Rotating Tumbling Large Compost Bins Outdoor ,BPA Free, Create Fertile Soil, Aerating Compost Tumbler Bin, Black

Dripex Garden Composter, Dual Chamber Tumbling Composter, 160 l Composters Rotating Tumbling Large Compost Bins Outdoor ,BPA Free, Create Fertile Soil, Aerating Compost Tumbler Bin, Black

8.8

Buy Now

Single Chamber 105 Litre Tumbling Rotating Composter With Aeration Mixing System. Easy to Assemble - NEW Strong Design With Metal Legs. Make Compost In ONLY 3-4 WEEKS. FREE EXPRESS DELIVERY

Single Chamber 105 Litre Tumbling Rotating Composter With Aeration Mixing System. Easy to Assemble – NEW Strong Design With Metal Legs. Make Compost In ONLY 3-4 WEEKS. FREE EXPRESS DELIVERY

8.5

Buy Now

Garden Grow Rotating Tumbling Composter Compost Waste Bin with 2 Sections, Fast & Easy Composting 160 Litre Capacity

Garden Grow Rotating Tumbling Composter Compost Waste Bin with 2 Sections, Fast & Easy Composting 160 Litre Capacity

8.2

Buy Now

UPP Rotating Composter I For Garden and Balcony | Compost Bin for Balcony or Garden I with Internal Ventilation for Clean and Fast Waste Composting I 2 x 105L I Dim: 95 x 60 x 82 cm

UPP Rotating Composter I For Garden and Balcony | Compost Bin for Balcony or Garden I with Internal Ventilation for Clean and Fast Waste Composting I 2 x 105L I Dim: 95 x 60 x 82 cm

7.7

Buy Now

COSTWAY Tumbling Composter, Garden Compost Bin with Dual Rotating Chambers and Sliding Doors, Easy and Fast Composing, 164 Litre Capacity

COSTWAY Tumbling Composter, Garden Compost Bin with Dual Rotating Chambers and Sliding Doors, Easy and Fast Composing, 164 Litre Capacity

7.4

Buy Now

FMXYMC Large Garden Compost Bin, 115 Gallon Yard Waste Bins, Composting Tumbler, Outdoor 360°Rotating Composter

FMXYMC Large Garden Compost Bin, 115 Gallon Yard Waste Bins, Composting Tumbler, Outdoor 360°Rotating Composter

7.1

Buy Now

GYMAX Compost Tumbler Bin, 164L Dual Rotating Chamber Tumbling Composter with 2 Sliding Doors, Outdoor Garden Waste Bin Composting Tumbler, Black

GYMAX Compost Tumbler Bin, 164L Dual Rotating Chamber Tumbling Composter with 2 Sliding Doors, Outdoor Garden Waste Bin Composting Tumbler, Black

6.5

Buy Now

Top Pick

SQUEEZE master Dual Chamber Compost Tumbler Bin 160 l Capacity rotatable, Better Air Circulation Efficient Compost, Rotating Tumbling Composter Bin for Garden

SQUEEZE master Dual Chamber Compost Tumbler Bin 160 l Capacity rotatable, Better Air Circulation Efficient Compost, Rotating Tumbling Composter Bin for Garden

£109.99
Amazon.co.uk
as of November 28, 2021 11:49 pm

Features

  • Reduce your garden and kitchen waste at any time of year with the compost and produce your own compost that you can use as an organic fertiliser for your plants. Perfectly suited for your garden and for people not wanting to mix the organic waste in their traditional compost bin
  • The tumbling design makes mixing easy and efficient. Just close the door and turn it 5-6 times every 2-3 days. In hot sunny conditions and with a proper balance of ingredients the compost can finish in as little as 4-6 weeks
  • The composter is not sealed and the divider inside will fit securely but perfectly so that the best aeration is achieved for effective composting. So that organic waste can be decomposed without agglomeration. Which helps make the best compost for you
  • Our efficient tumbler system is simple to load and unload, the BPA-free, food grade, weatherproof and UV-protected plastic ensures faster and more efficient composting all year round, while never leaching harmful toxins
  • For the quick composter, organic waste from the garden and kitchen, such as: lawn cutting, leaves, fruit and vegetable waste, eggshells, coffee grinds, banana peels, palm fronds, or others that according to the composting instruction

Garden Gear Dual Chamber Rotating Composter, Compost Tumbler Waste Bin, 140 Litre Capacity

Garden Gear Dual Chamber Rotating Composter, Compost Tumbler Waste Bin, 140 Litre Capacity

£69.99
Amazon.co.uk
as of November 28, 2021 11:49 pm

Features

  • Rotating dual chamber; Designed so that you always have fresh compost, you can add new raw materials into the chamber with the newest compost, the legs also feature a lock system so the chambers don’t rotate on their own and to allow for easier loading of materials
  • Large capacity; 140-litre capacity, each compartment holds 70 litres
  • Aeration system; The vents and doors mean that you can control the amount of oxygen in the chambers for better and faster results, the doors also help to keep rodents and insects out of the chambers and to keep potentially unpleasant smells in
  • Recycle; Efficient recycling of home and garden waste
  • Warranty; 2-year warranty*

Lifetime 60309 Double Bin Rotating Composter, Brown

Lifetime 60309 Double Bin Rotating Composter, Brown

£219.84
£181.49
Amazon.co.uk
as of November 28, 2021 11:49 pm

Features

  • Two 50-gallon barrels allow for continuous composting
  • Aerated internal Bar mixes compost and allows needed airflow
  • Ingenious tumbler design - turns on axis for easy and balanced rotation
  • Load one barrel while the other barrel processes - includes Processing indicator
  • Convenient loading Height; long-lasting strength and durability; how to compost guide included

Dripex Garden Composter, Dual Chamber Tumbling Composter, 160 l Composters Rotating Tumbling Large Compost Bins Outdoor ,BPA Free, Create Fertile Soil, Aerating Compost Tumbler Bin, Black

Dripex Garden Composter, Dual Chamber Tumbling Composter, 160 l Composters Rotating Tumbling Large Compost Bins Outdoor ,BPA Free, Create Fertile Soil, Aerating Compost Tumbler Bin, Black

£69.99
Amazon.co.uk
as of November 28, 2021 11:49 pm

Features

  • ✔ EASIER AND ClEANER - The easily rotatable compost gives gardening enthusiasts greater convenience! The compost tumbler design just needs you to rotate it without effort, avoiding digging and mixing your compost pile by hands, making the fertilizer mix more evenly. you only need to do is open the easy-sliding door, add your scraps, and turn the bin 5-6 times every few days.
  • ✔ DUAL CHAMBER COMPOST TUMBLER - The dual chamber rotating composter allows you to add fresh compost ingredients to one side while waiting for the other side to solidify. Thus, two sides are constantly swapped to continuously produce rich and healthy compost in the short term. And it can put different raw materials to save time while getting different nutrients.
  • ✔ MULTI-DIRECTIONAL SMALL VENT - MULTI-DIRECTIONAL SMALL VENT - Aeration ports and deep fins help improve air circulation, break up the clumps in the chamber better, and the PP black panels absorb and retain heat for a better conversion environment for compost,Shorten your composting time.
  • ✔ MADE OF NON-TOXIC DURABLE PLASTIC - Our rotating compost bin is made of durable BPA-free recycled plastic to ensure that the fertilizer will not be mixed with toxic substances and affect the composting effect. It has stronger hardness and high-temperature resistance and is not easily degraded in the sun. The powder-coated metal frame is also strong and corrosion-resistant.
  • ✔ ENVIRONMENTALLY FRIENDLY AND RECYCLE - The powder-coated steel frame provides a sturdy base for the tumbling compost bin. The height is also convenient for composting. Through composting, you get to recycle kitchen waste and do your part in reducing landfill waste. We are also equipped with special gloves to help you compost, come and create a beautiful garden!

Single Chamber 105 Litre Tumbling Rotating Composter With Aeration Mixing System. Easy to Assemble – NEW Strong Design With Metal Legs. Make Compost In ONLY 3-4 WEEKS. FREE EXPRESS DELIVERY

Single Chamber 105 Litre Tumbling Rotating Composter With Aeration Mixing System. Easy to Assemble - NEW Strong Design With Metal Legs. Make Compost In ONLY 3-4 WEEKS. FREE EXPRESS DELIVERY

£68.50
2 new from £68.50
Amazon.co.uk
as of November 28, 2021 11:49 pm

Features

  • Speeds up composting – Saves effort in turning backyard waste into compost. in 3-4 weeks.
  • Effortless turning – Self-Turning, Tumbling Feature.
  • Easy To Assemble.– UV Protected.
  • Aeration System And Mixing Bars To Speed Up The Composting Process.
  • Heavy Duty All-Season Construction For Year-Round Composting.

Garden Grow Rotating Tumbling Composter Compost Waste Bin with 2 Sections, Fast & Easy Composting 160 Litre Capacity

Garden Grow Rotating Tumbling Composter Compost Waste Bin with 2 Sections, Fast & Easy Composting 160 Litre Capacity

£69.99
Amazon.co.uk
as of November 28, 2021 11:49 pm

Features

  • Batch composting; The 2 compartments allow you to create compost in batches
  • Large capacity; 160-litre capacity, each compartment holds 80 litres
  • Durable; Strong and durable construction, great for use all year round
  • Easy to assemble; Full assembly instructions are provided in the manual
  • Guarantee; 24-month guarantee

UPP Rotating Composter I For Garden and Balcony | Compost Bin for Balcony or Garden I with Internal Ventilation for Clean and Fast Waste Composting I 2 x 105L I Dim: 95 x 60 x 82 cm

UPP Rotating Composter I For Garden and Balcony | Compost Bin for Balcony or Garden I with Internal Ventilation for Clean and Fast Waste Composting I 2 x 105L I Dim: 95 x 60 x 82 cm

£129.99
£116.99
Amazon.co.uk
as of November 28, 2021 11:49 pm

Features

  • Ideal for small and large areas such as the balcony, terrace, garden
  • 2 stopper positions, mixing beam, 2 chambers each with one door
  • Roll composter, clean coposting - protects safely against bugs, internal ventilation accelerates the composting process
  • Material: plastic PP + coated metal, weather resistant
  • Dimensions (L x W x H): 95 x 60 x 82 cm. Volume: 2 x 105 litres

COSTWAY Tumbling Composter, Garden Compost Bin with Dual Rotating Chambers and Sliding Doors, Easy and Fast Composing, 164 Litre Capacity

COSTWAY Tumbling Composter, Garden Compost Bin with Dual Rotating Chambers and Sliding Doors, Easy and Fast Composing, 164 Litre Capacity

£79.95
Amazon.co.uk
as of November 28, 2021 11:49 pm

Features

  • 【Practical Dual-Chamber Design】Featuring 2 rotating chambers, the outdoor compost barrel allows you to add fresh compost ingredients to one side while waiting for the other side to solidify. Thus two sides are constantly swapped to continuously produce rich and healthy compost in the short term.
  • 【Convenience Aeration System】The compost bin is equipped with aeration holes to provide excellent air circulation, so as to provide effective composting for you. Meanwhile, the deep fins can break down the clumps of the compostable food scraps from inside.
  • 【Rotatable Composter】Thanks to the rotating design, obtaining mature compost is easier and more efficient without having to dig, turn, and mix by hand. Just open the sliding door and fill it up with scraps, rotating 5-6 times every 2 days.
  • 【Large Capacity Compost Bin】Our tumbling composter has a capacity of 164L, making it easy to recycle food waste. It is suitable for composting in urban areas to supply nutrients to the garden. Further, large openings and movable doors simplify adding waste and removing compost.
  • 【All-weather& Durable Material】The main body of the compost container is made of durable PP, which is weather resistant and won’t degrade under sunlight for long-term outdoor use. Meanwhile, the powder-coated metal frame is strong and corrosion-resistant.

FMXYMC Large Garden Compost Bin, 115 Gallon Yard Waste Bins, Composting Tumbler, Outdoor 360°Rotating Composter

FMXYMC Large Garden Compost Bin, 115 Gallon Yard Waste Bins, Composting Tumbler, Outdoor 360°Rotating Composter

£450.00
Amazon.co.uk
as of November 28, 2021 11:49 pm

Features

  • Unique Exquisite Cart Design:It designed with some holes on the tumbler for not only better appearance but also mixing some oxygen into the compost. Equipped with two durable wheels, it is easy for you to move.
  • 360° Rotatable Compost Tumbler:This garden waste bin is rotatable to balance the ingredients and accelerate speed of decompose. With a buckle controls, it is conveniently and quickly to rotate or stop.
  • 190L Large Capacity:The capacity of this compost tumbler is 50gallon. Large capacity makes it more compost, which gives your plants the nutrient-dense fertilizer they crave.Really save your money and energy.
  • Unique Vent design Design: It designed with some holes on the tumbler for not only better appearance but also mixing some oxygen into the compost. Vent design, vent design on the barrel wall, which helps the fermentation of internal compost; the classification of organic waste, all materials should be broken to increase the surface area temperature, fully ferment
  • Environment Friendly:This fertilizer barrel will turns your kitchen and garden waste to rich compost, to give your plants the nutrient-dense fertilizer they crave. It not only save your money of buying fertilizer, but also help you to handle the waste efficiently.

GYMAX Compost Tumbler Bin, 164L Dual Rotating Chamber Tumbling Composter with 2 Sliding Doors, Outdoor Garden Waste Bin Composting Tumbler, Black

GYMAX Compost Tumbler Bin, 164L Dual Rotating Chamber Tumbling Composter with 2 Sliding Doors, Outdoor Garden Waste Bin Composting Tumbler, Black

£78.95
Amazon.co.uk
as of November 28, 2021 11:49 pm

Features

  • ✔PREMIUM DURABLE MATERIAL- Made of durable PP material and powder-coated steel structure, our compost tumbler bin is weather-resistant and corrosion-resistant. Waste bin will not degrade in the sun, which can be used for a long time.
  • ✔DUAL CHAMBER DESIGN- The composting machine has 2 independent rooms. When one cavity is composted, the other cavity can continue to add fresh waste and continuously recycle. The design of 2 sliding doors makes the composter easier to add waste.
  • ✔OUTSTANDING AERATION- Designed with aeration holes and deep fins, our composter allow required gas to enter the compost and help better decompose indoor clumps, so that you will always have healthy organic fertilizer.
  • ✔LARGE CAPACITY & GARDEN GLOVES- With a capacity of 164L, our tumbling composter is easier to compost and provide the nutrients needed by plants. And garden gloves are also provided, which can better protect your hands.
  • ✔EASY TO OPERATE AND RORATE–The 360° rotating design allows you to roll over the compost easily without spending a lot of effort. Turn your compost 5-6 times every 2-3 days to increase the amount of oxygen and speed up the compost process.