Best potties
Reviews

10 Best Potties | Our Top Picks in 2021

Planning to buy a best potties? To help you with some smart shopping ideas, we have created a list of some top-rated potties that are manufactured from high-quality material and offer many specifications as well. All these products are from renowned and reputed brands. They are undoubtedly worth the value. We have recommended here only those pottiess that have multiple customer reviews and can surely satisfy your purposes. They are all super user-friendly indeed. The list of products we are providing, will not only help you in your shopping but will also give you detailed knowledge about the products.

We have personally reviewed all the potties so that we can pick out the best potties for you. As our researchers say, we highly recommend IKEA LILLA CHILDRENS POTTY – BRAND NEW (Colours may Vary). You will get an awesome quality product with super durability, smart design, and solid texture. This product has received several five-star ratings and reviews because of its top features. Still, if you are in search of a cheaper product you can go through our other listed items. You need not worry about their worth, as we have listed the products in serial numbers based on their quality and demand.

Get The Top Rated Best potties Today

Promise to Readers

We promise to give unbiased rankings after scanning thousands of reviews.

Reviews Scanned

In order to create the best possible reviews and tables of the potties,
we have analyzed
13589 buyer’s reviews.

Products Analyzed

Our team has spent around 39 hours just to get the potties,
for you.

Best potties

Top Pick

Pourty Easy-to-Pour Potty (Penguin Grey), P1GR

Pourty Easy-to-Pour Potty (Penguin Grey), P1GR

£9.99
9 new from £9.99
Free shipping
Amazon.co.uk
as of October 17, 2021 5:07 am

Features

  • The Pourty is made in the UK and comes without labels. It can be recycled (HDPE 2)Unique patent pending pouring duct making it more hygienic and easier to empty and clean
  • Handle at the front so that you pour contents out of the back away from where the child sits or touch
  • Sturdy plastic and wide base for extra stability, high splash guard
  • Large seating area for greater comfort for boys and girls
  • New penguin character called peepy, appealing to children

Pote Plus – My First WC Potty (Grey) – Mother & Baby Award Gold Winner 2021 for Best Potty Training Product

Pote Plus - My First WC Potty (Grey) - Mother & Baby Award Gold Winner 2021 for Best Potty Training Product

£29.89
Amazon.co.uk
as of October 17, 2021 5:07 am

Features

  • A miniature toilet design for your little one to encouraging them through the transition of potty training
  • The Venture Pote Plus looks and sounds just like an adult toilet
  • Comes complete with flip-up seat lid, removable easy clean bowl & realistic flush sound button with lights
  • Built-in wipe compartment
  • When assembled the potty toilet measures 40 x 26 x 37 L x W x H

Peppa Pig Steady Potty

Peppa Pig Steady Potty

£11.65
9 new from £10.40
Free shipping
Amazon.co.uk
as of October 17, 2021 5:07 am

Features

  • Designed for comfort sturdy plastic for safety fun and reassuring for your child to be with their favourite characters
  • High back offers back support and stability
  • Sturdy but lightweight, portable and practically designed
  • Made from wipe clean, hygienic plastic
  • Decorated with peppa pig characters

Kids Toilet Potty Trainer Training Seat with Splash Guard – Lightweight & Portable Great for Travel – Fun Way to Encourage Practice for Toddler Baby Children (Blue)

Kids Toilet Potty Trainer Training Seat with Splash Guard - Lightweight & Portable Great for Travel - Fun Way to Encourage Practice for Toddler Baby Children (Blue)

£24.95
Amazon.co.uk
as of October 17, 2021 5:07 am

Features

  • The lid opens and closes, and bowl removes for easy cleanup, splash guard for boys is included
  • This kids toilet training seat is great for kids to practice using the toilet by themselves
  • Seat and lid can be removed to snap onto a regular toilet to help with the transition to the grown-up potty
  • Includes a pretend flush handle and a retractable toilet roll holder

My Carry Potty – Dinosaur Travel Potty, Award-Winning Portable Toddler Toilet Seat for Kids to Take Everywhere

My Carry Potty - Dinosaur Travel Potty, Award-Winning Portable Toddler Toilet Seat for Kids to Take Everywhere

£55.77
£26.99
Amazon.co.uk
as of October 17, 2021 5:07 am

Features

  • PORTABLE TOILET: provides consistent potty training for child to use on the go and in and out of the home to aid routine. Kids can take it to nursery, on summer holidays and for days out. Easily portable, it also hangs from pushchair handles
  • KIDS LOVE IT: cute character potty with unique handle encourages little ones to take it wherever they go. Your toddler will fall in love with it and be proud to tell you when they've gone to the toilet!
  • HYGIENIC: bag-free so it's better for the environment, and easy to empty and clean, with an extra tall splashguard making it suitable for both boys and girls. The only potty with a leak-proof seal, so there's never any mess
  • COMFORTABLE POTTY: large comfy seat and non-slip feet give comfort and security to encourage toddlers to use it. Children that feel safe and comfortable are more likely to use the potty, encouraging a good toilet training routine
  • EXPERT EDUCATIONAL DESIGN: award-winning potty designed by Amanda Jenner, the UK's toilet training expert and author of potty training books, and Gold winner of the Mother & Baby Awards in 2018 & 2020 in the Potty Training category

Bambino Mio, Miopotty (Potty)

Bambino Mio, Miopotty (Potty)

£6.99
2 new from £6.99
Free shipping
Amazon.co.uk
as of October 17, 2021 5:07 am

Features

  • The miopotty is perfect for potty training.
  • The miopotty is of sturdy design and benefits from a rubber rim base.
  • The miopotty is compact in shape and is comfortable for both boys and girls and includes a splash guard to prevent spillages.
  • This potty is lightweight and easy to clean.
  • The miopotty is part of the Bambino Mio potty training range.

Pourty Easy-to-Pour Potty, Pink

Pourty Easy-to-Pour Potty, Pink

£9.99
3 new from £9.99
Free shipping
Amazon.co.uk
as of October 17, 2021 5:07 am

Features

  • Unique patent pending pouring duct making it more hygienic and easier to empty and clean
  • Handle at the front so that you pour contents out of the back away from where the child sits or touches
  • Sturdy plastic and wide base for extra stability, plus high splash guard
  • Large seating area for greater comfort for boys and girls

Strata Deluxe Silver Lining Potty Chair – Little Star

Strata Deluxe Silver Lining Potty Chair - Little Star

£12.53
9 new from £11.54
Amazon.co.uk
as of October 17, 2021 5:07 am

Features

  • Bi-coloured, white and silver, with 'Little Star' sticker
  • Ergonomic shape
  • High backrest
  • Removable interior pot with splash-guard
  • Toeboard with rubber seal for a safe stand

My Carry Potty – Penguin Travel Potty, Award-winning Portable Toddler Toilet Seat For Kids To Take Everywhere

My Carry Potty - Penguin Travel Potty, Award-winning Portable Toddler Toilet Seat For Kids To Take Everywhere

£26.99
2 new from £26.99
Free shipping
Amazon.co.uk
as of October 17, 2021 5:07 am

Features

  • PORTABLE TOILET: provides consistent potty training for child to use on the go and in and out of the home to aid routine. Kids can take it to nursery, on summer holidays and for days out. Easily portable, it also hangs from pushchair handles
  • KIDS LOVE IT: cute character potty with unique handle encourages little ones to take it wherever they go. Your toddler will fall in love with it and be proud to tell you when they've gone to the toilet!
  • HYGIENIC: bag-free so it's better for the environment, and easy to empty and clean, with an extra tall splashguard making it suitable for both boys and girls. The only potty with a leak-proof seal, so there's never any mess
  • COMFORTABLE POTTY: large comfy seat and non-slip feet give comfort and security to encourage toddlers to use it. Children that feel safe and comfortable are more likely to use the potty, encouraging a good toilet training routine
  • EXPERT EDUCATIONAL DESIGN: award-winning potty designed by Amanda Jenner, the UK's toilet training expert and author of potty training books, and Gold winner of the Mother & Baby Awards in 2018 & 2020 in the Potty Training category

IKEA LILLA CHILDRENS POTTY – BRAND NEW (Colours may Vary)

IKEA LILLA CHILDRENS POTTY - BRAND NEW (Colours may Vary)

£5.69
£5.38
22 new from £5.38
Free shipping
Amazon.co.uk
as of October 17, 2021 5:07 am

Features

  • Potty Training Seat for Baby/Children/Kids
  • ALL IN ONE STYLE, With the ergonomic design.can be less the trouble of push and pull for cleaning the potty
  • MADE WITH SAFE MATERIAL AND FROSTED DESIGN. PP material is safe for toddlers and children's skin.
  • PORTABLE, LIGHT WEIGHT AND EASY CARRY . With the small size this can be take out when traveling and put them in the car boot or when visiting family or different locations. Also can be place a plastic bag on the potty,that is easy for traveling or outdoor activity.
  • Colours may vary