Best oil filled towel rails
Reviews

10 Best Oil Filled Towel Rails | Our Top Picks in 2021

Planning to buy a best oil filled towel rails? To help you with some smart shopping ideas, we have created a list of some top-rated oil filled towel rails that are manufactured from high-quality material and offer many specifications as well. All these products are from renowned and reputed brands. They are undoubtedly worth the value. We have recommended here only those oil filled towel railss that have multiple customer reviews and can surely satisfy your purposes. They are all super user-friendly indeed. The list of products we are providing, will not only help you in your shopping but will also give you detailed knowledge about the products.

We have personally reviewed all the oil filled towel rails so that we can pick out the best oil filled towel rails for you. As our researchers say, we highly recommend Electric Bathroom Heated Towel Rail Warmer Radiator – White – 700 x 400 mm – 150W Manual. You will get an awesome quality product with super durability, smart design, and solid texture. This product has received several five-star ratings and reviews because of its top features. Still, if you are in search of a cheaper product you can go through our other listed items. You need not worry about their worth, as we have listed the products in serial numbers based on their quality and demand.

Get The Top Rated Best oil filled towel rails Today

Promise to Readers

We promise to give unbiased rankings after scanning thousands of reviews.

Reviews Scanned

In order to create the best possible reviews and tables of the oil filled towel rails,
we have analyzed
10679 buyer’s reviews.

Products Analyzed

Our team has spent around 48 hours just to get the oil filled towel rails,
for you.

Best oil filled towel rails

Top Pick

Oil Filled Electric Towel Rail (120w White Stove Enamel)

Oil Filled Electric Towel Rail (120w White Stove Enamel)

£139.00
2 new from £139.00
Amazon.co.uk
as of December 1, 2021 5:03 pm

Features

  • Oil filled
  • Larger models will help to take the chill off a small bathroom or cloakroom
  • Splash-proof (IPX4) for use in bathrooms and other wet areas
  • Built in temperature limiter and overheat protection

Electric Heated Towel Rail Radiator for Bathroom Curved Chrome Wall Mounted 700 x 400mm

Electric Heated Towel Rail Radiator for Bathroom Curved Chrome Wall Mounted 700 x 400mm

Amazon.co.uk
as of December 1, 2021 5:03 pm

Features

  • 700 x 400mm Pre-filled electric towel rail with 14 rails offering ample room to hang your towels
  • Stylish and modern curved design constructed from low carbon steel and with a polished chrome finish
  • 150 Watts, with an impressive 604 BTU Output
  • Please note that a qualified electrician must be used to install electrical appliances.
  • CE Approved with a fantastic FREE 10 year guarantee!

Myhomeware 500mm Wide Black Flat Electric Pre-Filled Heated Towel Rail Radiator For Bathroom Designer UK (Alyssa 500 / 1200mm Electric Black)

Myhomeware 500mm Wide Black Flat Electric Pre-Filled Heated Towel Rail Radiator For Bathroom Designer UK (Alyssa 500 / 1200mm Electric Black)

£131.90
Amazon.co.uk
as of December 1, 2021 5:03 pm

Features

  • 500mm Wide Black Flat Electric Pre-Filled Heated Towel Rail Radiator For Bathroom Designer UK
  • Width: 500mm, Height: 1200mm, Pipe Centers: 455 mm. Wall To Pipe Centers: 75-95mm. Tube Layout 4+6+6+7=23 Tubes Total.
  • Electric Only. Heat Output Btu: 2011 BTU/h. Heat Output Wattage: 590 W. Coming with a 400W Standard Electric Element.
  • Free next day delivery to most UK postcodes.
  • IMPORTANT DELIVERY INFORMATION** - Please note that we are unfortunately unable to deliver to the following postcode areas: Scottish Highlands & Islands, Channel Islands, Isle of Man, Isles of Wight, Northern Ireland and the Channel Islands.

companyblue 300mm wide x 800mm high Prefilled Electric Heated Towel Rail Radiator Flat Chrome Bathroom Warmer

companyblue 300mm wide x 800mm high Prefilled Electric Heated Towel Rail Radiator Flat Chrome Bathroom Warmer

£99.99
Amazon.co.uk
as of December 1, 2021 5:03 pm

Features

  • Pre-Filled Length (mm): 800 Width (mm): 300 Finish: Chrome. Material: Steel
  • Tube Diameter: 22mm - Tube Layout: 4 + 5 + 6 = 15 Tubes Total
  • Tested to BS EN 442 standards
  • Comes with adjustable wall brackets, blanking plug and air vent plug
  • 693 BTU/h - Pre-filled with 150W standard element

companyblue 350mm Wide Chrome Thermostatic Electric Heated Pre-Filled Towel Rail Radiator Flat Ladder for Stylish Bathroom (400 x 350 mm)

companyblue 350mm Wide Chrome Thermostatic Electric Heated Pre-Filled Towel Rail Radiator Flat Ladder for Stylish Bathroom (400 x 350 mm)

£112.99
Amazon.co.uk
as of December 1, 2021 5:03 pm

Features

  • Width (mm): 350 Height (mm): 400 Finish: Chrome. Material: Steel
  • Wall Distance: 90/110mm Tube Diameter: 22mm
  • Tested to BS EN 442 standards 10 Bar Pressure Tested For Leaks Triple Layer Chrome Finish
  • Comes with GT Thermostatic Element, adjustable wall brackets, blanking plug and air vent plug
  • Heat Output: 368 Btu/h Made In EU ( Not Far East )

Electric Bathroom Curved Heated Towel Rail Warmer Radiator Rad 1000 x 500 mm – White

Electric Bathroom Curved Heated Towel Rail Warmer Radiator Rad 1000 x 500 mm - White

£79.97
Amazon.co.uk
as of December 1, 2021 5:03 pm

Features

  • Durable high quality white finish
  • Manual 200W Electric Element
  • Wall fixing kit included 450mm Pipe Centres
  • Manufactured to BS EN 442
  • 10 year “fit and forget” guarantee Included

Greened House Electric Chrome 600W x 1800H Curved Towel Rail + Timer and Room Thermostat Bathroom Towel Rails

Greened House Electric Chrome 600W x 1800H Curved Towel Rail + Timer and Room Thermostat Bathroom Towel Rails

Amazon.co.uk
as of December 1, 2021 5:03 pm

Features

  • BEAUTIFULY DESIGNED HIGH QUALITY FINISH. Greenedhouse Electric Chrome towel rails are designed enhance the look of your bathroom with a high qaulity finish thats second to none. Easy to Install they offer a beautiful finish to any bathroom. Width 600mm x Height1800mm
  • HIGH HEAT OUTPUT. Our electric towel rails unlike allot of our competitors have more cross bars so giving you lots of heat in your bathroom. This will ensure that not only do you dry your towells but you will also get heat given off to your bathroom. Heat Output: The rails are IP64 rated and are suitable for zone 2 in your bathroom
  • BE IN CONTROL: The towel rail is supplied with a 7 day programable timer with a built in room thermostat. This means you can set the rail to come on when you want it and set the room temperature to ensure maximum comfort when you need it. The controller has a manual function for the times you want additional heat. With the controller you can set it once and not worry about having left the heater on.
  • ENERGY EFFICIENT. Our electric towel rails ure the latest PTC heating elements which means that when the towel rail is up to working temperature the power used to keep the rail at the correct temperature can reduce by up to 30% so saving you money
  • NO HIDDEN EXTRAS. All our electric towel rails are supplied with everything you need to fit the rail to the wall. it comes per filled with a rust inhibitor / antifreez solution, heating element, adjustable wall brackets, wall fixing screws and wall plugs

Greenedhouse Milano WHITE Flat Electric Towel Rail W400mm x H800mm Flat Electric Towel Radiator With Timer

Greenedhouse Milano WHITE Flat Electric Towel Rail W400mm x H800mm Flat Electric Towel Radiator With Timer

£89.37
Amazon.co.uk
as of December 1, 2021 5:03 pm

Features

  • EXTRA HIGH HEAT OUTPUT. Greenedhouse White Electric towel rails unlike allot of our competitions, have 25mm cross bars so giving you lots more Heat than conventional 19 and 22mm cross tubes. This results in up to 26% more heat output than an equivalent 22mm tube towel rail. This means that no matter how small the space you have available you can fit a rail that will give you the maximum amount of heat to keep your bathroom warm
  • BEAUTIFULY DESIGNED HIGH QUALITY FINISH. Greenedhouse White Electric towel rails are manufactured from Powder Coated low carbon steel which is hard wearing, stain and scuff resistant and look amazing when fitted in your bathroom. Its elegant shape with round tubes is simple yet modern and will enhance the look of your bathroom with its high-quality finish and attention to detail that’s second to none.
  • HIGH QUALITY PAINTING. Greenedhouse towel rails are made from low carbon steel which is pre treated with Iron phosphate to give maximum rust protection before being painted with tough hard wearing Matt Black powder coat to give you the maximum corrosion resistance which is backed up with our manufacturers guarantee
  • TECHNICAL INFORMATION. 400mm wide x 800mm tall, Distance from the wall to the front of the rail is adjustable between 87 and 110mm, CE and EN442 certified, 25mm diameter cross tubes, Powder plated mild steel. Manufacturers 5 year guarantee.
  • NO HIDDEN EXTRAS. All our towel rails are supplied with everything you need to fit the rail to the wall. it comes adjustable wall brackets, wall fixing screws and wall plugs, and blanking plug and air vent.

Electric Bathroom Heated Towel Rail Warmer Radiator – White – 700 x 400 mm – 150W Manual

Electric Bathroom Heated Towel Rail Warmer Radiator - White - 700 x 400 mm - 150W Manual

£64.97
Amazon.co.uk
as of December 1, 2021 5:03 pm

Features

  • Stylish straight rail ladder style (150W manual) electric towel warmer
  • Number of bars: 14 350mm Pipe Centres
  • High heat output (776) BTU
  • Durable high quality white finish
  • 10 years 'Fit & Forget' guarantee included

Greened House Electric Chrome 500W x 1200H Curved Towel Rail + Timer and Room Thermostat

Greened House Electric Chrome 500W x 1200H Curved Towel Rail + Timer and Room Thermostat

Amazon.co.uk
as of December 1, 2021 5:03 pm

Features

  • Cross Tube Diameter: 22mm | Wall Fixings Included
  • 300watt PTC Heating Element - 240v Mains Wired with 1m cable
  • 7 Day Programmable Timer and Room Thermostat with Open Window Sensing technology
  • IP64 rated for use in bathrooms | 1291 BTU Heat Output
  • Low Carbon Mild Steel body, Chrome plated