Best ikea lack table
Reviews

10 Best Ikea Lack Table | Our Top Picks in 2021

Planning to buy a best ikea lack table? To help you with some smart shopping ideas, we have created a list of some top-rated ikea lack table that are manufactured from high-quality material and offer many specifications as well. All these products are from renowned and reputed brands. They are undoubtedly worth the value. We have recommended here only those ikea lack tables that have multiple customer reviews and can surely satisfy your purposes. They are all super user-friendly indeed. The list of products we are providing, will not only help you in your shopping but will also give you detailed knowledge about the products.

We have personally reviewed all the ikea lack table so that we can pick out the best ikea lack table for you. As our researchers say, we highly recommend Ikea Lack – Small Coffee Table, Side Table Black. You will get an awesome quality product with super durability, smart design, and solid texture. This product has received several five-star ratings and reviews because of its top features. Still, if you are in search of a cheaper product you can go through our other listed items. You need not worry about their worth, as we have listed the products in serial numbers based on their quality and demand.

Get The Top Rated Best ikea lack table Today

Promise to Readers

We promise to give unbiased rankings after scanning thousands of reviews.

Reviews Scanned

In order to create the best possible reviews and tables of the ikea lack table,
we have analyzed
13001 buyer’s reviews.

Products Analyzed

Our team has spent around 23 hours just to get the ikea lack table,
for you.

Best ikea lack table

Top Pick

Ikea IKEALackSideWhite Lack Side Table, White

Ikea IKEALackSideWhite Lack Side Table, White

£12.98
20 new from £12.98
Amazon.co.uk
as of November 28, 2021 12:05 pm

Features

  • Light Weight Easy to Move
  • Length: 55 cm Width: 55 cm Height: 45 cm
  • Modern Design Living Room Table, Trendy Design

IKEA Lack Side Table, White, 55x45x55, Easy to Assemble, Low Weight, Easy to Move.

IKEA Lack Side Table, White, 55x45x55, Easy to Assemble, Low Weight, Easy to Move.

£12.90
9 new from £12.90
Amazon.co.uk
as of November 28, 2021 12:05 pm

Features

  • Product Description : Easy to assemble, Low weight; easy to move, Combines with other products in the LACK series.
  • Designer : IKEA of Sweden
  • Product Size : Length: 55 cm , Width: 55 cm , Height: 45 cm , Max. load: 25 kg.
  • Care Instructions : Wipe clean with a damp cloth. Wipe dry with a clean cloth. Check regularly that all assembly fastenings are properly tightened and retighten when necessary.
  • ENVIRONMENT & MATERIALS : Top: Particleboard, Honeycomb structure paper filling (100% recycled), Fibreboard, Acrylic paint, Plastic edging Leg: Particleboard, Fibreboard, Paper foil Panel: Particleboard, Acrylic paint, Melamine foil, Clear acrylic lacquer, Plastic edging

IKEA Lack Side Table 55×55 cm (Oak)

IKEA Lack Side Table 55x55 cm (Oak)

£15.45
8 new from £15.45
Amazon.co.uk
as of November 28, 2021 12:05 pm

Features

  • ✅ A loyal friend that’s been in our range since 1979. With tender loving care we’ve made it even better. It’s easy to assemble, lift and move around. We’ve kept the prices down, so your spirits go up.
  • ✅ Check regularly that all assembly fastenings are properly tightened and retighten when necessary.
  • ✅ Combines with other products in the LACK series.
  • ✅ Low weight; easy to move.
  • ✅ Easy to assemble.

Ikea Lack – Small Coffee Table, Side Table Black

Ikea Lack - Small Coffee Table, Side Table Black

£12.74
26 new from £12.74
Amazon.co.uk
as of November 28, 2021 12:05 pm

Features

  • Dimensions: 55 cm (L) x 55 cm (W) x 45 cm (H) Max Load: 25 kg
  • Easy to assemble.
  • Lightweight, easy to move.
  • Wipe clean with a damp cloth and mild detergent. Can also be cleaned with a dry cloth.
  • Top: Particleboard, fibres, ABS plastic, acrylic paint. Filling material: Table legs: wooden fibres, polypropylene, aluminium

IKEA LACK side table black

IKEA LACK side table black

£13.70
£13.04
12 new from £13.04
Amazon.co.uk
as of November 28, 2021 12:05 pm

Features

  • Easy to Assemble Without Tools or Screws
  • Light Weight Easy to Move
  • Care instructions:Wipe clean with a cloth dampened in a mild cleaner , Wipe dry with a clean cloth.
  • Length: 55 cm Width: 55 cm Height: 45 cm
  • Modern Design Living Room Table, Trendy Design

Ikea LACK – Side table, black-brown – 55×55 cm

Ikea LACK - Side table, black-brown - 55x55 cm

£14.39
£13.70
18 new from £13.70
Amazon.co.uk
as of November 28, 2021 12:05 pm

Features

  • -easy to assemble.
  • -Low weight; easy to move.

Ikea LACK COFFEE TABLE WHITE

Ikea LACK COFFEE TABLE WHITE

£30.68
20 new from £30.68
Amazon.co.uk
as of November 28, 2021 12:05 pm

Features

  • Separate shelf for magazines, etc.
  • elps you keep your things organised and the table top clear.
  • Table top: Particleboard, Fibreboard, ABS plastic, Acrylic paint Filling material: Paper Shelf: Particleboard, Melamine foil, ABS plastic Leg: Fibreboard, Particleboard, Foil.
  • Length: 90 cm Width: 55 cm Height: 45 cm
  • Design & Quality IKEA of Sweden

Ikea Lack Sofa Table, Black, Brown, 90 x 55 cm

Ikea Lack Sofa Table, Black, Brown, 90 x 55 cm

£32.00
11 new from £32.00
Amazon.co.uk
as of November 28, 2021 12:05 pm

Features

  • Centre table, assembly required.
  • Length: 90 cm. Width: 55 cm. Height: 45 cm.
  • Tabletop material: Chipboard, hard-fibre board, ABS plastic, acrylic colour with print and stamping pattern, clear acrylic varnish. Filling material: Paper. Shelf: Chipboard, melamine foil, ABS plastic. Legs: Rigid fibre tabletop, chipboard, foil.

Ikea LACK – Coffee table, white – 90×55 cm

Ikea LACK - Coffee table, white - 90x55 cm

£34.99
£32.99
16 new from £32.99
Amazon.co.uk
as of November 28, 2021 12:05 pm

Features

  • -Separate shelf for magazines, etc. helps you keep your things organised and The table top clear.

Lack Side Table 55 x 55 cm [ White Stained Oak Effect ]

Lack Side Table 55 x 55 cm [ White Stained Oak Effect ]

£15.18
12 new from £15.18
Amazon.co.uk
as of November 28, 2021 12:05 pm

Features

  • Wipe clean with a cloth dampened in a mild cleaner.
  • Wipe clean with a dry cloth.
  • Materials Top: Particleboard, Fibreboard, ABS plastic, Printed and embossed acrylic paint, Clear acrylic lacquer
  • Filling material: Honeycomb structure paper filling
  • Leg: Particleboard, Fibreboard, Paper foil